The WoW 20 Themes Lists

Thanks to the medication I’ve been taking (and NyQuil for allowing me to actually SLEEP), I’m getting better and I should be back to normal in a few days time.

In the meantime, I’ve imported both of the WoW 20 Themes list I created into my blog, and you can access them under the ‘Pages’ table just off to the right. For some people, this may look familiar. Others, you may have never heard of them before. In either case, I’d like to provide them as a resource for struggling writers and artists who find themselves in a creative slump.  Have fun with it!

WoW 20 Themes v.1

WoW 20 Themes v.2

~ by compassstudies on July 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
